song birdy (sbluerazchoccie) wrote in wargs,
song birdy
sbluerazchoccie
wargs

  • Mood:

The Invasion

Sorry I haven't been pushing things forward this weekend, but I was helping move my sis into college (most of you know about that, from one side or other, I think).

So, I was thinking that the Invasion of Barliman's could take place this afternoon/evening. Everyone doesn't have to show up when it first happens, but it'd be nice to have a few of us, at least, pop in at the same time. Here's the proposed start time:

5:00 pm, Eastern Standard time, which makes it:
4:00 pm, Central
3:00 pm, Mountain
2:00 pm, Pacific.

Six EST or later would work, too, at least for me. I don't know anything for the rest of you, so, please,

Tell me tell me tell me tell me tell me tell me teeeeeeeeelllll meeeeeeeee!

^^ Thankies!
~
s
b
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments